APPRAISERS

Carol Lee Brousseau
(310) 614-6865
carolleebrousseau@gmail.com

Jane Cofer
(404) 217-5191
jane@artmattersllc.com

Daile Kaplan
(212) 254-4710 ext. 21
dkaplan@swanngalleries.com

Sarah Morthland
(212) 242-7767
acmsappraisals@gmail.com

Edward Yee
(877) 837-2777
ed@peneloped.com

ARCHIVISTS

Loni Efron
loni@ilon.com

Katya Barannik
katbarannik@gmail.com

Emma Winter
e.winter2@gmail.com

ARCHIVAL SUPPLIES

Archival Methods
Gaylord
Hollinger
Talas

CONSERVATION

The Better Image
info@thebetterimage.com

CONSULTANTS

Julia Van Haaften
julia.van.haaften@gmail.com

Amina Lahkaney
amina.lakhaney@gmail.com    

M.C. Marden

mcmarden@me.com

LEGAL

Nicholas Jollymore
nicholas@jollymorelaw.com

Nancy Wolff
nwolff@cdas.com

ORGANIZATIONS

APA American Photographic Artists
ASMP American Society of Media Photographers
ASPP American Society of Picture Professionals
PAI Photography and Imaging
PLUS Picture Licensing Universal System
SAA Society of American Archivists
SPE Society for Photographic Education
FfPP Foundation for Photographic Preservation

PRESERVATION

Doug and Toddy Munson
info@albumenworks.com
www.albumenworks.com

PDF GUIDES

Copyright Law Basics for Photography by Nancy Wolff
Organization of Archives and Archival Materials by Amina Lakhaney
Digital and Traditional Preservation Services for Photograph Collections
by Doug and Toddy Munson (Chicago Albumen Works)
Preservation References List from The Better Image
Copyright and Cultural Institutions published by Cornell University Library